Skip to content
Date Time Meet Location Results
Saturday 11/19/16 06:00 PM Dash for Doobie/Reagan Polar Bear Reagan HS, Pfafftown, NC Boys Girls
Tuesday 11/22/16 05:30 PM Mighty Explorers Meet #1 JDL, Winston-Salem, NC Boys Girls
Saturday 12/03/16 12:00 PM Patriot Polar Bear Meet Pinecrest HS Track, Southern Pines, NC Boys  
Friday 12/09/16 05:00 PM Wake County Meet JDL, Winston-Salem, NC Boys Girls
Friday 12/16/16 05:00 PM Mighty Explorers Meet #2 JDL, Winston-Salem, NC Boys Girls
Friday 01/06/17 04:00 PM Mighty Explorers Meet #3 JDL, Winston-Salem, NC    
Friday 01/13/17 04:00 PM Wake County Meet 2 JDL, Winston-Salem, NC Boys Girls
Friday 01/20/17 04:00 PM JDL Dual Meet Challenge JDL, Winston-Salem, NC Boys Girls
Friday 01/27/17 03:00 PM David Oliver Classic (Fri) JDL, Winston-Salem, NC    
Friday 01/27/17 03:00 PM Virginia Tech High School Invite (Fri) VA Tech, Blacksburg, VA Boys Girls
Saturday 01/28/17 08:00 AM Virginia Tech High School Invite (Sat) VA Tech, Blacksburg, VA Boys Girls
Saturday 01/28/17 09:00 AM David Oliver Classic (Sat) JDL, Winston-Salem, NC    
Saturday 02/04/17 11:00 AM Wake County Last Chance Meet Cardinal Gibbons HS, Raleigh, NC Boys Girls
Saturday 02/11/17 09:00 AM NCHSAA 4A Indoor Track State Championships JDL, Winston-Salem, NC Boys Girls
Saturday 02/18/17 11:00 AM UCS Invitational JDL, Winston-Salem, NC Boys  
Friday 03/10/17 10:00 AM New Balance Indoor Nationals The Armory, New York, NY Boys Girls