Skip to content
Date Time Meet Location Results
Thursday 03/05/20 03:00 PM Green Hope @ Cary Cary High School Boys Girls
Friday 03/06/20 03:00 PM Patriot Invitational Apex Friendship High School Boys Girls
Tuesday 03/10/20 03:00 PM Green Hope @ Panther Creek Panther Creek High School Boys Girls
Friday 03/20/20 05:00 PM Green Hope @ Athens Drive "Friday Night Lights" Athens Drive    
Saturday 03/21/20 08:00 AM Cary Academy Invitational Cary Academy    
Thursday 03/26/20 03:00 PM Quad Meet (GLHS, Riverside, AD) Green Hope    
Saturday 03/28/20 08:00 AM Wake County Championships South Garner High School    
Thursday 04/02/20 03:00 PM Green Hope Vs. Hillside Green Hope High School    
Friday 04/10/20 TBA Bojangles Classic Invitational Spring Valley HS Columbia SC    
Thursday 04/16/20 03:00 PM Green Hope @ Athens Drive Athens Drive HS    
Saturday 04/18/20 08:00 AM Apex Lions Relays Apex HS    
Thursday 04/23/20 03:00 PM Green Hope @ Jordan Durham Jordan HS    
Monday 04/27/20 TBA Tri 8 Conference Meet Athens Drive HS    
Saturday 05/02/20 08:00 AM NCRunners Frosh/Soph Last Chance Meet Pinecrest HS    
Saturday 05/09/20 08:00 AM NCHSAA 4A Mid East Regionals Green Hope HS    
Friday 05/15/20 TBA NCHSAA 4A State Championships NC A&T Greensboro NC